Lambton High School Banner

Key Contacts

PRINCIPAL: Mr Peter Riley (Relieving)

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS: Mr Darren Ball, Mrs Margriet Orr (Relieving)


Applied Technology/Industrial Arts: Mrs Carla Bertram

English: Ms Anita Reynolds (Relieving)

Mathematics: Mrs Carolyn Nolan

Science: Mr Jeffrey Ware

PD/Health/PE: Mr Geoffrey Coburn

HSIE (History/Geography): Mrs Alison Corliss

CAPA  (Visual Arts/Music/ Drama): Mr Daniel Wilson

Computing Studies/LOTE: Mr Brad McCudden

Administration: Mr Scott Howard

Secondary Studies: Mrs Megan Davies

Teaching and Learning: Mrs Julie FitzSimons

Wellbeing: Ms Karen Birrell

Learning and Support: Ms Karen Sandland

Attendance (Seniors): Ms Joanne Lawrence

Boys’ Contact: Mr Adam White

Girls Contact: Mrs Elissa Ivory

Teacher Librarian: Ms Di Sweeney

Senior Administrative Manager: Ms Cheryl Kyneur

Counsellors: Ms Tanya Cullen, Mr Trevor Powell


Year 7: Ms Angela Cohen (PDHPE Faculty)

Year 8: Mr John Raschke (Mathematics Faculty)

Year 9: Mr Aaron Taylor (CAPA Faculty)

Year 10: Ms Anita Reynolds (English Faculty)

Year 11: Mr David Ling (HSIE Faculty)

Year 12: Mr Ben Donaghey (HSIE Faculty)